Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great villa

Jul 31, 2018 by Nic Thomas

This was our first stay in an Orlando villa and we were very pleased with our choice. The property is very spacious, clean with great facilities. The property is positioned at the end of a cul-de-sac so quiet and private. Highly recommended.


Beautiful, quiet, and clean!!!

Apr 25, 2018 by catherine alvarado

This property was very easy to access. Super clean and quiet. Can’t wait to book again.


Consitency

Apr 23, 2018 by Stephen Gomersall

This was our second visit and the experience was just as special. The pool, the hot tub and the games room were different aspects to enjoy. Enjoying breakfast at the poolside to cooling off inside with the air conditioning. Such a delight and well worth the pounds spent there.


Apr 17, 2018 by Christine Spencer

The Villa is just as pictured, absolutely gorgeous. We have used this villa twice in five years, and found it just what we needed. The space, the furniture, the pool, the hot tub and the games just what you need for a Disney Holiday. It is close enough to drive to the theme parks without too long a journey and peaceful and relaxing when you need a "rest day".


Fifth time to this villa

Jul 10, 2017 by Ruth Adams

We have been to this villa now five times, it is spacious, has great facilities (games room, hot tub, TVs etc) and a good combination of sun and shade round the pool to suit sun worshippers who are holidaying with shade lovers. Would be my first choice to consider on all trips to Orlando.


Fabulous Villa!

Jun 13, 2017 by Sarah Wilson

Just returned from a two week holiday with my husband and three young children at this stunning villa. Location is perfect; not far from anywhere but enough out of the way to relax, and being at the end of a cul-de-sac means that you're not overlooked.
Space wise, it is HUGE! Very open and lets so much light in.
Highly recommended :)


Excellent Villa

Jan 11, 2017 by Tristan Barnett

Have just returned from 11 great days at this fantastic villa! This villa is perfectly located for easy access to all the theme parks and shops and sits on a very peaceful gated community, which was perfect for us after a busy day at one of the many theme parks. The Villa is of a very high standard and furnished beautifully throughout. The kids loved the games room and pool, whereas the adults loved the included hot tub!! All in all, i would definitely recommend this villa to any family looking for a self catering "home from home" whilst in Florida. Have to say a special thank you to Loti from the booking team, who was always on hand to assist with any questions and queries that we had. Thanks


Great villa

Nov 24, 2015 by Clive & Sheila

We have been visiting Florida every year for the past 20 years and have previously stayed at a different villa each time. This year we returned to the Sanctuary for our second stay and will be re boooking for a third visit.
The villa has everything you need for a great stay. There is a good selection of restaurants and shops within easy reach and it only takes 5 minutes to be on the I4 or I27 when you want to go to the parks or shopping malls. We're big football fans, so the fact that all premier league games are broadcast live on the TV is an added bonus.
We have recommended the Sanctuary to a number of our friends and family as we know they will have a great experience.


A lovely villa

Feb 02, 2015 by S Darbyshire

We stayed in the villa in December 2014 and found it was to a very high standard. Having stayed in a number of villa in the area we found the villa was easy to locate, easy to access, very clean and welcoming. There were only the 2 of us but it would accommodate 6 comfortably without feeling on top of one another. The management team were excellent - we commented on there being no light near to the hot tub and the following day it was sorted. This is a very big plus to this villa as some management teams try to fob you off. I would certainly come back to this villa.


Our third time at the villa....

Apr 07, 2014 by Toby Summerfield

Thanks again for the villa, our third time, again another superb holiday. The family loves the size and location of the villa. My three kids all have a room and bathroom each, they can all go to their large rooms and get on their tablets and stay in contact with the ‘Facebook’ with the free Wi-Fi which is a must these days. Again you can get to Disney easily within 20 minutes, we popped back to watch the fireworks at Universal which was amazing, possibly for me one of the high lights of the holiday for me.

Being central Florida we visited both coasts Daytona and Sarasota which where both great for days out.

For people undecided whether to use this villa, you will not be disappointed, excellent support for any minor or large issue from the management company who takes care of your family whilst out there.

I put the jukebox on loud one morning, with Tina Turner ‘Nutbush city limits’ to get the kids up best alarm clock ever…


The Sanctuary Florida , USA 4.9 5.0 14 14 This was our first stay in an Orlando villa and we were very pleased with our choice. The property is very spacious, clean with great facilities. The property is positioned at the
Page:
12