Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Fabulous Villa!

Jun 13, 2017 by Sarah Wilson

Just returned from a two week holiday with my husband and three young children at this stunning villa. Location is perfect; not far from anywhere but enough out of the way to relax, and being at the end of a cul-de-sac means that you're not overlooked.
Space wise, it is HUGE! Very open and lets so much light in.
Highly recommended :)


Excellent Villa

Jan 11, 2017 by Tristan Barnett

Have just returned from 11 great days at this fantastic villa! This villa is perfectly located for easy access to all the theme parks and shops and sits on a very peaceful gated community, which was perfect for us after a busy day at one of the many theme parks. The Villa is of a very high standard and furnished beautifully throughout. The kids loved the games room and pool, whereas the adults loved the included hot tub!! All in all, i would definitely recommend this villa to any family looking for a self catering "home from home" whilst in Florida. Have to say a special thank you to Loti from the booking team, who was always on hand to assist with any questions and queries that we had. Thanks


Great villa

Nov 24, 2015 by Clive & Sheila

We have been visiting Florida every year for the past 20 years and have previously stayed at a different villa each time. This year we returned to the Sanctuary for our second stay and will be re boooking for a third visit.
The villa has everything you need for a great stay. There is a good selection of restaurants and shops within easy reach and it only takes 5 minutes to be on the I4 or I27 when you want to go to the parks or shopping malls. We're big football fans, so the fact that all premier league games are broadcast live on the TV is an added bonus.
We have recommended the Sanctuary to a number of our friends and family as we know they will have a great experience.


A lovely villa

Feb 02, 2015 by S Darbyshire

We stayed in the villa in December 2014 and found it was to a very high standard. Having stayed in a number of villa in the area we found the villa was easy to locate, easy to access, very clean and welcoming. There were only the 2 of us but it would accommodate 6 comfortably without feeling on top of one another. The management team were excellent - we commented on there being no light near to the hot tub and the following day it was sorted. This is a very big plus to this villa as some management teams try to fob you off. I would certainly come back to this villa.


Our third time at the villa....

Apr 07, 2014 by Toby Summerfield

Thanks again for the villa, our third time, again another superb holiday. The family loves the size and location of the villa. My three kids all have a room and bathroom each, they can all go to their large rooms and get on their tablets and stay in contact with the ‘Facebook’ with the free Wi-Fi which is a must these days. Again you can get to Disney easily within 20 minutes, we popped back to watch the fireworks at Universal which was amazing, possibly for me one of the high lights of the holiday for me.

Being central Florida we visited both coasts Daytona and Sarasota which where both great for days out.

For people undecided whether to use this villa, you will not be disappointed, excellent support for any minor or large issue from the management company who takes care of your family whilst out there.

I put the jukebox on loud one morning, with Tina Turner ‘Nutbush city limits’ to get the kids up best alarm clock ever…


Fantastic Villa

Mar 18, 2014 by Bates Family

Just returned from this fantastic Villa in Florida, which is in an excellent location at the end of a cul-de-sac, it is so peaceful. We were a group of 6 adults, 3 teenagers and 1 child, and there was so much room it is unbelievable. We made full use of the pool, hot tub, games room, juke box (whilst eating breakfast!!) and many of the other facilities.

I highly recommend this villa for anyone thinking of Florida. It is easily accessible to the Interstate 4 and driving to Disney is so quick and easy. The nearby Chilis restaurant gets busy; I would suggest you ring them to reserve a table. There are however plenty of restaurants on the 192. We just didn't want to come home.

Many thanks for making this a memorable holiday.


5 Star Luxury

Mar 18, 2014 by Janine Mcloughlin

We are so happy we chose this villa above all the others. It was 5 star luxury. It was so well equipped, spacious and beautifully decorated throughout. After a long day in the parks, which were just a short drive away, our girls used the pool, the games room or the internet. There was plenty of books and games also to keep them happy.
There is a supermarket, subway, beauty salon, pizzeria and chillis restaurant within 5 minutes drive. Chillis was just fabulous!!
Don't look at any other villa, this one is just perfect!
Thank you Brian & Denise for your hospitality. We will be booking with you again for 2009!


Great Location

Mar 18, 2014 by Steve

Great location, great facilities and well maintained. The provision of games room and PC for internet access was big bonus for kids. Recommend to anyone wanting fun. The only worry is the choice of music on the jukebox!!


Amazing Property

Mar 10, 2014 by Steve

I cant wait to stay at The Sanctuary Florida... This place looks amazing..


The Sanctuary Florida , USA 4.9 5.0 9 9 Just returned from a two week holiday with my husband and three young children at this stunning villa. Location is perfect; not far from anywhere but enough out of the way to relax